Delete your Flowork account

In the app

Open Account, tap Delete my account, and confirm.

By email

If you can't use the app, email connect@flowork.ae from your account's email address and ask us to delete your account.

What is deleted

Your profile, posts, comments, messages you sent and service requests.

What is kept

Booking, order and invoice records, without your name, for as long as needed for financial and legal purposes. Moderation records are also kept, without a link to you.

If you have an upcoming booking or an open cafe order, it must be cancelled or completed first.